Back to the Top

Home Game  Away Game

DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION
Tues 3/13/18 5:30pm Scrimmage Springbrook Reservoir
Thu 3/15/18 4:00pm Scrimmage Damascus Reservoir
Fri 3/23/18 5:15pm Game Oakland Mills Reservoir
Tue 3/27/18 4:00pm Game Marriotts Ridge Marriotts Ridge
Thu 3/29/18 4:00pm Game Mt. Hebron Reservoir
Thu 4/10/18 4:00pm Game Old Mill Reservoir
Thu 4/12/18 4:00pm Game River Hill Reservoir
Fri 4/13/18 5:15pm Game Hammond Hammond
Tue 4/17/18 4:00pm Game Chesapeake Chesapeake
Fri 4/20/18 5:15pm Game Centennial Reservoir
Tue 4/24/18 4:00pm Game Howard Howard
Tue 5/1/18 4:00pm Game Perryhall Reservoir

JV Girls 2018 Schedule

Varsity Schedule: Click for Varsity Schedule