Back to the Top
DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION SCORE
Thu 3/16/17 5:30pm Scrimmage Damascus Reservoir DNP
Tue 3/21/17 5:30pm Game Howard Reservoir 4-15 (L)
Fri 3/24/17 7:00pm Game River Hill Reservoir 9-8 (W) OT
Tue 3/28/17 5:30pm Game Atholton Atholton 14-2 (W)
Mon 4/3/17 6:00pm Game Westminster Reservoir 6-16 (L)
Wed 4/5/17 5:30pm Game Centennial Centennial 11-17 (L)
Sat 4/15/17 3:00pm Claw Draw Susquehannock Damascus 9-8 (W) OT
Sat 4/15/17 5:00pm Claw Draw Walkersville Damascus 7-8 (L)
Tue 4/18/17 5:30pm Game Long reach Reservoir 19-8 (W)
Wed 4/19/17 5:30pm Game Marriotts Ridge Reservoir 6-18 (L)
Fri 4/21/17 7:00pm Game Hammond Reservoir 18-5 (W)
Tue 4/25/17 5:30pm Game Oakland Mills Oakland Mills 20-4 (W)
Fri 4/28/17 5:00pm Game Wilde Lake Reservoir 14-2 (W)
Tue 5/2/16 5:30pm Game Mt. Hebron Mt. Hebron 8-18 (L)
Fri 5/5/16 7:00pm Game Glenelg Glenelg 2-22 (L)
Wed 5/10/17 5:30pm Game Marriotts Ridge Marriotts Ridge 1-19 (L)

Varsity Girls 2017 Schedule

Home Game  Away Game