Back to the Top

Varsity Stats: Click for Player Stats

DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION SCORE
Mon 3/16/15 4:00pm Scrimmage North Carroll Reservoir 4-9 (L)
Tues 3/17/15 4:00pm Scrimmage Damascus Reservoir 10-5 (W)
Tue 3/24/15 5:30pm Game Wilde Lake Reservoir 11-4 (W)
Thu 3/26/15 5:30pm Game Long Reach Reservoir 18-3 (W)
Sat 3/28/15 11:00am Karl Wolf Worcester Prep Rockburn Park 12-15 (L)
Sat 3/28/15 2:30pm Karl Wolf Wilde Lake Rockburn Park 20-2 (W)
Tue 4/7/15 5:30pm Game Centennial Centennial 7-12 (L)
Thu 4/9/15 4:00pm Game Glenelg Western Regional Field 5 3-13 (L)
Sat 4/11/15 10:00am Game Mt. Hebron Mt. Hebron 4-18 (L)
Tue 4/14/15 5:30pm Game Hammond Reservoir 16-4 (W)
Fri 4/17/15 5:30pm Game River Hill Reservoir 11-10 (W)
Mon 4/20/15 5:30pm Game Oakland Mills Oakland Mills 22-5 (W)
Tue 4/21/15 4:00pm Game Edgewood Edgewood 17-6 (W)
Fri 4/24/15 5:30pm Game Atholton Atholton 12-13 (L)
Tue 4/28/15 5:30pm Game Howard Reservoir 7-15 (L)
Fri 5/1/15 7:00pm Game Marriotts Ridge Reservoir 1-15 (L)
Sat 5/9/15 3:30pm Game Westminster Reservoir 9-20 (L)

Home Game  Away Game

Varsity Girls 2015 Schedule