Back to the Top

Home Game  Away Game

Varsity Schedule: Click for Varsity Schedule

DAY DATE TIME EVENT TEAM LOCATION SCORE
Mon 3/16/15 3:30pm Scrimmage North Carroll Reservoir 3-6 (L)
Tue 3/17/15 5:30pm Scrimmage Damascus Reservoir 3-2 (W)
Tue 3/24/15 4:00pm Game Wilde Lake Reservoir 13-5 (W)
Thu 3/26/15 4:00pm Game Long Reach Reservoir 14-1 (W)
Tue 4/7/15 4:00pm Game Centennial Centennial 4-16 (L)
Thu 4/9/15 4:00pm Game Glenelg Western Regional Field 4 2-17 (L)
Sat 4/11/15 11:30am Game Mt. Hebron Mt. Hebron 6-12 (L)
Tue 4/14/15 4:00pm Game Hammond Reservoir 11-0 (W)
Fri 4/17/15 4:00pm Game River Hill Reservoir 12-7 (W)
Tue 4/21/15 5:30pm Game Edgewood Edgewood 12-4 (W)
Fri 4/24/15 4:00pm Game Atholton Atholton 5-6 (L)
Tue 4/28/15 4:00pm Game Howard Reservoir 6-10 (L)
Fri 5/1/15 5:30pm Game Marriotts Ridge Reservoir 1-14 (L)

JV Girls 2015 Schedule